Pantallazo de octubre

Pantallazo

Actualización – Tema basado en:

Conky: configuración (tonky mod)
Iconos: SimpleBalck (basado en Black-Gnome y Token)
Emerald:  KDE Air Match de londonali1010.

El tema original en el que se basa lo encontramos zipeado (incluyendo la configuracion de conky) en el siguiente enlace.

    • carlos
    • 29/10/09

    te felicito esta hermoso , me podrias decir q usaste ? theme, icons todo ..

  1. Hello! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I had to ask.

    Does building a well-established blog such as yours require a lot of work?
    I’m completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my journal everyday. I’d like to start a blog
    so I will be able to share my personal experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

  2. I drop a leave a response when I appreciate a article on a website
    or if I have something to add to the discussion.

    It’s a result of the passion displayed in the post I looked at. And after this post Pantallazo de octubre Sekuela Digital. I was moved enough to leave a thought 😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be only me or does it look like a few of the responses look as if they are coming from brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at other social sites, I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Could you list all of all your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

